Contact

General Contact Details

Barry Comprehensive School
Port Road West
Barry
CF62 8ZJ

Tel 01446 411411
Fax 01446 411422

E-mail
barrycs@valeofglamorgan.gov.uk

 

Contacts for Parents

>

Senior Learning Mentors
Responsibility for all learning issues of pupils in a Year Group

Year
7

Teacher
Mr D Williams
Email Mr Williams
WilliamsD775@hwbmail.net

Year
8

Teacher
Mrs K Thomas
Email Mrs Thomas
ThomasK534@hwbmail.net

Year
9

Teacher
Mr D Manley
Email Mr Manley
ManleyD6@hwbmail.net

Year
10

Teacher
Mr J Lloyd
Email Mr Lloyd
LloydJ214@hwbmail.net

Year
11

Teacher
Mr M Hutton
Email Mr Hutton
HuttonM6@hwbmail.net
Pastoral Co-ordinators
Responsible for the pastoral care of pupils within a Year Group

Year
7

Teacher
Miss S Byfield
Email Miss Byfield
ByfieldS1@hwbmail.net

Year
8

Teacher
Mr A Jones
Email Mr Jones
JonesA1717@hwbmail.net

Year
9

Teacher
Mrs A Ellis
Email Mrs Ellis
EllisA63@hwbmail.net

Year
10

Teacher
Miss C Bowkett
Email Ms Bowkett
BowkettC2@hwbmail.net

Year
11

Teacher
Mr C Burrows
Email Mr Burrows
BurrowsC19@hwbmail.net

Attendance Hotline
Running late? Not feeling well? attendancehotlineNeed to request a planned absence? Let us know on 01446 411418 (09:15 – 14:15) or 01446 411411 (all other times).
Alternatively email attendance
GeddesA@hwbmail.net

 

Head of Sixth Form
6th form logoMr R Bourton
Email Mr Bourton
BourtonR@hwbmail.net

 

Careers Advice
Students have access to expert careers advice from Careers Waleslnk_careerswales
Email Careers
ani.jones-evans@careerswales.com

Comments are closed.